Picture of OUA Main Office

NOTICE: This website is currently under renovation to ensure accessibility by any disabled individual. If anyone encounters an inaccessible feature on this website, please contact Kristy Hamblen at (863) 763-9460 x. 117 or you may email that office at khamblen@ouafl.com to advise what inaccessible feature was encountered, and to allow the Okeechobee Utility Authority to provide the desired information through alternative means, until such time as the website renovation in complete. 

Board of Directors and Staff Members

Click here if you would like to contact the Customer Service Department.


John F. Hayford
Executive Director
George Gall
Finance Director

Jamie Mullis

Operations Director

Michelle Willoughby
Executive Secretary/

Assistant Office Manager
Janet McKinley
Assistant Finance Director 

Kristy Hamblen
Office Manager
Jess Manson
Maintenance Supervisor
Kevin Rogers
Water Plant Supervisor
Jamie Gamiotea
Wastewater Plant Supervisor

Board of Directors

John Creasman
County Appointed

Tabitha Trent
County Appointed

Steve D. Nelson
2nd Vice-Chairperson
City County

Tommy Clay
Board Member
City Appointed

Melanie Anderson

Board Member

​Glades County

Jeff Fadley
City Appointed

Glenn Sneider
County Appointed

Harry Moldenhauer
Glades County